Vi ejer jorden vejen ligger på, men SV1 er bruger af vejen.


Formand

Dorrit Jørgensen, Sømandshvilevej 23

Mobil: 20 45 22 48

E-mail: dorrica@mail.dk

Næstformand

Tom Petermuss, Sømandshvilevej 5

Mobil: 40 14 14 11

E-mail: tp@letbaekmoelle.dk

Kasserer 

Charlotte Beckwith, Sømandshvilevej 27 

Telefon:  30 68 26 94

E-mail: CharlotteBeckwith@msn.com  

Øvrige medlemmer:   

Susanne Drejet Løth, Sømandshvilevej 25 

Mobil:    40 42 52 02

E-mail: sudloeth@youmail.dk 

Torben Brink, Sømandshvile Park 9

Telefon: 45 57 04 74

E-mail: Brink@ideerhverv.com


Bettina Federspiel, Sømandshvilepark 3

Telefon: 45 86 13 42

E-mail; Bettina@Federspiel.dk


Bestyrelsens suppleanter:

Hans Thomsen, Sømandshvilevej 33

Mobil: 24 24 80 78

E-mail: Hans.Thomsen@dadlnet.dk 


Rolf Brøchner Larsen, Sømandshvile Park 31

Mobil; 51 17 67 97

E-mail; RolfBrochnerLarsen@gmail.com

Revisorer: 

Tom Kristensen, Sømandshvile Park 13

Telefon: 45 81 87 16  

E-mail: Kristensen@Tollerup.net


Iver Otto Bryld, Sømandshvilevej 11

Mobil; 23 27 07 95

E-mail; Iver@bryld.net

Revisor suppleanter:

Axel Steuch, Sømandshvile Park 7

Mobil: 40 75 72 77

E-mail: axel@steuchama.dk


Flemming Poulfelt, Sømandshvile Park 17

Telefon;  45 57 22 23

E-mail; Poulfelt@cbs.dk