Formand

Lone Bjørn, Sømandshvilevej 5

Mobil: 51 16 91 57

E-mail: lone.bjorn@gmail.com


Næstformand

Torben Brink, Sømandshvile Park 9

Telefon: 20 40 53 23

E-mail: Brink@ideerhverv.dk



Kasserer 

Charlotte Beckwith, Sømandshvilevej 27 

Telefon:  30 68 26 94

E-mail: CharlotteBeckwith@msn.com  

Øvrige medlemmer:   

Susanne Drejet Løth, Sømandshvilevej 25 

Mobil:    40 42 52 02

E-mail: sudloeth@youmail.dk 


Bettina Federspiel, Sømandshvile Park 3

Telefon: 45 86 13 42

E-mail; Bettina@Federspiel.dk


Flemming Lademann, Sømandshvile Park 11

Mobil: 20 96 21 11

E-mail; lademann@youmail.dk


Bestyrelsens suppleanter:

Karina Schliemann, Sømandshvilevej 19

Mobil: 23 30 90 21

E-mail: Karinaschliemann@icloud.com



Revisorer: 

Tom Kristensen, Sømandshvile Park 13

Telefon: 45 81 87 16  

E-mail: AnnetteTomKristensen@outlook.com


Iver Otto Bryld, Sømandshvilevej 11

Mobil; 23 27 07 95

E-mail; Iver@bryld.net

Revisor suppleanter:

Axel Steuch, Sømandshvile Park 7

Mobil: 40 75 72 77

E-mail: axel@steuchama.dk


Flemming Poulfelt, Sømandshvile Park 17

Telefon;  45 57 22 23

E-mail; Poulfelt@cbs.dk